Board of Directors

Diana Plucienkowski

Dane Financial Group
4179 Davie Road
Fort  Lauderdale, FL 33314

President Elect
Pat Zeiler

Fort Lauderdale Historical Society
Fort Lauderdale , FL 33311

Immediate Past President
Holly Moody

Holly Eakin Moody, PA
2900 East Oakland Park Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

VP, Membership
Andrea Tsakanikas
2501 E. Commercial Blvd., #203
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

VP, Programs
Melissa Milroy

The Galleria at Fort Lauderdale
2414 East Sunrise Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hon. Michele Towbin Singer

201 S.E. 6th St
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Vivian Fazio

Law Offices of Vivian Fazio, ESQ.
633 S. Andrews Ave., Suite 201
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

At Large - Scholarship
Jillian Krueger Printz

1543 SE 14th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

At Large - Social
Elisa Stone

Covenant House Florida
733 Breakers Ave.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

At Large
Tracy Carroll

Tracy Carroll Salon
Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Chapter Administrator
Debbi Hartman

P.O. Box 826631
Pembroke Pines, FL 33082

To contact our Board of Directors, please send an email to:

Contact Information:

Our mailing address is:

Broward Women's Alliance
P.O. Box 826631
Pembroke Pines, FL 33082-6631

© 2018 Broward Women's Alliance

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software